Montana Book Festival 2018 has ended
avatar for Tami Haaland

Tami Haaland

Montana State University Billings
Billings, MT
Tami Haaland is the author of three poetry collections, What Does Not Return (Lost Horse Press, 2017), When We Wake in the Night, and A Breath in Every Room, winner of the Nicholas Roerich First Book Award. She earned a MFA in Creative Writing and Literature from Bennington College and has offered creative writing workshops in prisons, schools, and community settings. Haaland was Montana’s Poet Laureate from 2013 to 2015, and she teaches at Montana State University Billings.

My Speakers Sessions

Friday, September 28

11:00am PDT

Saturday, September 29

11:00am PDT